Musicity 84 – Composition by Committee

Kenneth Newby (dx7, woodwinds), Martin Gotfrit (guitar, x7), Debbie Boyko (voice), Andreas Kahre (drums, percussion), Mark Parlett (bass), Randy Raine-Reusch (ethnic instruments). This concert was a part of Musicity 84.

Composition by Committee

Audio Recording duration: 26:45

Digitized audio of this concert is available through the Western Front Archives upon research request.